Backpackers Of America
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.5
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.5
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.3
 Total  4.3

"i was worried about staying hostel ,but it was awesome!!"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Ju Yeoun L. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   July 19, 2010  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2010     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Before i went to this hostel, i reviewed information about that
some people staying here said that it was dirty , and the others said that
it was awesome and comfortable. In conclusion both is right.
Because i stayed only female room which was so clean and comfortable,
people were nice,but my friend stayed same time with me another room which was mixed male with female .When i visited her room ,it was really dirty, seemed like some people are living there as owner of the room...
If you want to more clean and comfortable, you should choose Only male or female room!!!! I think this hostel is really good!!!and cheap!!
ah!! Location is close to Downtowm !! I just walked to DT!!

"Toronto & Niagra"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Matthew K. of LoganHi sweet Nina how are you, Australia
Reviewed:   November 19, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I arrived in Toronto on friday 22nd november08 and was very impressed with the simple but effective transport system '' I was assisted greatly by all the Canadians I asked and found church street and the state rail system for my trip too Niagra falls very quick ;;and most important I was very impressed with your accomadation and the abbundance of lockers available and had a good catch up rest and sleep ''I would certainly stay there next time for longer than two days and a night Best regards matty Kelly "Australian"

"excellent"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Katharina P. of vienna, Austria
Reviewed:   July 30, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2008     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
very nice hostel, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable accomodations, good idea with the kitchen and free food.
thank you!

"One of the better...."

User Rating:  3.4
Reviewer:   Marlow R. of Stephenville, United States
Reviewed:   January 3, 2008  (see hostel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   June 2007     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hostel in Toronto is pretty nice. I've stayed in worse. Pretty clean, and the people were very nice. No free breakfast, but nice atmosphere.


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




BackpackersOfAmerica Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hostel Reviews  |   Write a Hostel Review  |   Suggest Hostels  |   Search Hostels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hostel  |   Link to Us